Kontakty

Seznam členů Klubu sportovních potápěčů Kladno
JMÉNO PŘEZDÍVKA FUNKCE EMAIL
Balý Ladislav Prcek    
Čanda Václav      
Dufek Ondřej   člen výboru odufek@volny.cz
Enčev Jan     encev@seznam.cz
Enčev Petr     petrencev@seznam.cz
Haisman Pavel Fanka   fanka1@seznam.cz
Halaša Martin      
Halaša Milan Žumpik kompresorista halasam@volny.cz
Hanzl František     hanfr@tiscali.cz
Herget Jan Pizíz předseda pizis@volny.cz
Hliňák Kamil     hlinak.kamil@volny.cz
Hliňák Daniel      
Hoffmann Viktor     v.hoffmann@atlas.cz
Horský Jiří Piggy web horsky@piggy.cz
Hóta Jan      
Hóta Martin gabo člen výboru martinhota@seznam.cz
Huml Roman  Kachna   rhuml@seznam.cz
Chudoba Aleš     ales.chudoba@muepro.cz
Kadlec Tomáš     tomaskadlec1@seznam.cz
Kladivo Jaroslav Klavído   bigg@email.cz
Kraibich Stanislav     kraibich@gmail.com
Loh Josef     nessik@seznam.cz
Marjánko Miloslav     mila1mila@seznam.cz
Michl Jan      
Michl Petr     xmichlp@seznam.cz
Neumann Martin Masoň   martin.neumann@volny.cz
Pokorný Oldřich     oldavyavi@mybox.cz
Procházka Luboš     lubosprochazka@volny.cz
Schiefert Ivo     schiefert@seznam.cz
Staněk Jan      
Záhumenský František Fanál   info@montiservis.cz
Zapletal Jeroným     jero.1fjz@tiscali.cz
Záruba Ivo   skladník ivos@volny.cz
Seznam příznivců Klubu sportovních potápěčů Kladno
Albrecht Karel     albrechtk@seznam.cz
Hanzlíková Jitka   pokladník j.hanzlikova@post.cz
Hanzlová Olga      
Herget Karel      
Hergetová Jaroslava      
Horský Tomáš   tvorba webu tomik.horsky@gmail.com
Křtěn Karel     krten.karel@seznam.cz
Nešvera Petr     neshwi@gmail.com
Kerhat Jakub     jakub.kerhat@seznam.cz
Elger Roman     elgrik@seznam.cz
Švancara Tomáš     otomysek@seznam.cz
Schmidt Pavel     pavel_schmidt@eurotel.cz
Slunéčková Věra     vera.sluneckova@atlas.cz